I need help with angles please. Is an a PlayStation 5 giveaway offer too generalized for a good angle to made for it?

Sold Out Forums Community I need help with angles please. Is an a PlayStation 5 giveaway offer too generalized for a good angle to made for it?

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

1.I need help with angles please. Is an a PlayStation 5 giveaway offer too generalized for a good angle to made for it?
    Please guys help me I’m a complete beginner
    Angles I thought about were:
    *Xbox users wanting to add ps5 or switch to ps5
    *Xbox users wanting to play PlayStation exclusives
    *People with no money to buy
    2.(I feel like those angles specific or relevant enough to the audience, am I right? Maybe I should focus on game exclusive to ps5?)
    Here is one of the offers: Click here (you need to be USA so use VPN if you have one)
    Also does all of the offers that I choose need to targeting the same country?

I feel like being able to come up with angles is going to be a big struggle for me?
    All the offers that I can find on Maxbounty (Only one I can get into) are very generalized, (gift cards giveaways, iphone/galaxy giveaways, makeup giveaways, unlike the ots case example where it was more specific, and I believe easier to make relevant.
    Help

I made a mistake I meant not specific or relevant enough.
    Correction: 2.(I feel like those angles are not specific or relevant enough to the audience, am I right? Maybe I should focus on game exclusive to ps5?)

Support Staff
    Participant

Hi Abraham,

Those are nice angles actually!

Unfortunately, most internet marketing courses don’t teach people how to elaborate angles, even though the guys selling those courses always use solid angles for doing it.

Because of that, many people are not familiar with this concept and need some time to fully understand it.

It’s normal and as you start running your campaigns it will become more and more natural for you.